Hi,

I have an installer installed at version 15 on my machine now I try to install an installer with version 13. For this, installer with version 13 get installed and overwrite the directory of version 15 installer. But version 13 installer doesn't work as it didn't start my application.
Is there any way I can stop downgrade or I can downgrade successfully with my application running.??
I have searched and applied rules for same but it didn't work out.

The downgrade will impact the end user product .Kindly suggest the possible way for this.

Thanks in advance.