Hi all,
We have an InstallScript MSI project.

To unistall, I am executing "setup.exe -removeonly" from command line.

It brings up a confirmation dialog that says "Do you want to completely remove the selected application
and all of its features"

Is there a way to specify something on the command line so that this confirmation dialog is not displayed?

I do not want to do silent uninstall because we have an InstallScript MSI project and
executing the uninstall in silent mode does not seem to provide any option to show some sort
of progress bar. Our uninstall takes a little while and without progress bar user may think it is hanging.