Dear friends,
I want my setup will update an old version of my product.
Though I put in Major Upgrade Style "Complete Uninstall then Reinstall" and change version from 1.2 to 2.0
if I run setup on computer with old version (1.2) I get "Another version is installed...".
What I do wrong ?