PDA

View Full Version : How to check whether the table presents in the DB



lokshin
04-07-2002, 07:29 AM
Hi All,

I use Standard Project.
I would like to check whether the certain Table presents in the msi DB in run-time.
Any ideas how can I do this?

Happy Days
04-08-2002, 06:22 AM
Hi,

Just a guess......can't we use the Automation Interface for this and write an application in VB, then call it in the setup........

lokshin
04-08-2002, 10:24 AM
I wonder could I use _Tables Table in Standard Project?