PDA

View Full Version : Unwanted .NET framework included



burdon
04-03-2002, 06:08 PM
My application does not use .NET, but the release wizard insists on including it even though I set the radio button to "do not include".
The resulting buils fails because I do not have the .NET framework on my machine.


Any ideas?

MartinMarkevics
04-03-2002, 06:47 PM
Are you getting a build error? If so, what is the error number.

burdon
04-03-2002, 07:22 PM
Thanks for the quick respnse. Since posting my question, I found that if I chose "no .NET framework" from the release pane, it took, and even the wizard was happy again. It now builds with no errors.

Thanks again for the attention.