PDA

View Full Version : Bde destination paths



NewsArchive
10-20-1997, 12:00 AM
I think that alot of people are having the same problem like i have.
I couldnt find in the newsgroup asimple answer (example) for it so if
someone can
i'll be greatefull!!
I can't Create my destination bde path for the new alias.
When i'm writing <INSTALLDIR> in the path editbox its "ignored" .
Please help!!

NewsArchive
10-20-1997, 12:00 AM
On Mon, 20 Oct 1997 23:38:16 +0200, Gadi@topnet.co.il wrote:
>I can't Create my destination bde path for the new alias.
>When i'm writing <INSTALLDIR> in the path editbox its "ignored" .

Please save your project after you make the change and rebuild your
project. If it still refuses to work, post it here.

Stefan
ellipse data systems