PDA

View Full Version : Increment numerical value in InstallAnywhere



williamsgopal
08-09-2018, 07:25 PM
have a question for those of you who have worked with InstallAnywhere:

I essentially have written a while loop in an InstallAnywhere project. What I would like to find is an easy and simple way to implement a counter inside this "While loop". Here is some pseudo code of my attempt:

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
The above code sets $COUNT$ to the following:
Nox (https://downloadnox.com/) Showbox (https://showbox.software/) Mobdro (https://mobdro.onl/download/)

Loop 0:
1
Loop 1:
1
Loop 2:
1
...
I wonder if this happens because InstallAnywhere is replacing $COUNT$ inside the batch file with 0 in the first loop, and then in subsequent loops it re-uses the same batch file with $COUNT$ already substituted in (like in a batch for loop or if statement).

dirowixi
08-12-2018, 01:45 PM
Yes, InstallAnywhere allows you to create "actions" and you just fill in the details. There is an action that executes whatever you type into the Text Area and stores the output in a variable ($EXECUTE_STDOUT$). I am unsure how these actions are implemented except that they are implemented using java. It could be that the Text Area that holds the batch code is saved to a batch file with the Install Anywhere variables substituted in punjabi status (http://www.quotestadka.in/2017/08/best-punjabi-status-for-whatsapp-and.html) and then when the action is executed again, it just reruns the saved batch file instead of recreating it. That would mean my solution would not work.

Jaisuff
08-12-2018, 02:46 PM
Hellow Community, I'M Jaisuff and I have Windows 8.1 and am trying to update a program (ROS offline - Irish tax authority's prog) I get this message -The installer cannot run in this UI mode. To specify the interface mode, use the – i command-line option, followed by the UI mode identifier. The valid UI modes are GUI, Console, and Silent. What can I do quickpayportal (https://www.quickpayportalx.co/)

imjamespeter
08-13-2018, 01:45 AM
have a question for those of you who have worked with InstallAnywhere:

I essentially have written a while loop in an InstallAnywhere project. What I would like to find is an easy and simple way to implement a counter inside this "While loop". Here is some pseudo code of my attempt Mobdro (https://mobdro-tv.com/)redbox tv (https://redboxtv.co/):

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
The above code sets $COUNT$ to the following:

Loop 0:
1
Loop 1:
1
Loop 2:
1
...
I wonder if this happens because InstallAnywhere is replacing $COUNT$ inside the batch file with 0 in the first loop, and then in subsequent loops it re-uses the same batch file with $COUNT$ already substituted in (like in a batch for loop or if statement).

Can you describe easily?
Thanks
James

vidyavox
08-14-2018, 05:10 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That would explain why it prints Jio4GVoice (https://jio4gvoice.org) 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each loop.

Daku07
08-23-2018, 11:24 PM
[Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially Blokada (http://blokada.win) doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That TvTap (https://tvtap.xyz) would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each BobbyMovie (https://bobbymoviebox.net) loop.

0011saif
09-12-2018, 04:11 AM
I was able to use this file without any problems until i tried to update the JRE provided with the InstallAnywhere application. That's what i did:

I used Build.exe to build my installer
I noticed I had some annoying java related warnings during the process(console output)
After a little research I came across a solution that offered to update the included JRE (Ver. 1.7) in the InstallAnywhere root folder.
shwobox (https://apktroll.com/showbox/) shayari (https://theshayari.in/love-shayari-hindi/)
I replaced the JRE with a more recent version (1.8)
Since then I get the following error only when Build.exe is used. The InstallAnywhere GUI works just fine.

imtomalex
09-25-2018, 02:19 AM
I was able to use this file without any problems until i tried to update the JRE provided with the InstallAnywhere application. That's what i did:

I used Build.exe to build my installer
I noticed I had some annoying java related warnings during the process(console output)
After a little research I came across a solution that offered to update the included JRE (Ver. 1.7) in the InstallAnywhere root folder.
live tv (https://mylivenettvapk.com/)
I replaced the JRE with a more recent version (1.8)
Since then I get the following error only when Build.exe is used. The InstallAnywhere GUI works just fine.

Not understand what you said.

jasonholder
09-25-2018, 04:52 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That would explain why it prints tv (https://morpheus-tv.com/) 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each loop.

JustinJack
10-04-2018, 06:06 AM
I was able to use this file without any problems until i tried to update the JRE provided with the InstallAnywhere application. That's what i did:

I used Build.exe to build my installer
I noticed I had some annoying java related warnings during the process(console output)
After a little research I came across a solution that offered to update the included JRE (Ver. 1.7) in the InstallAnywhere root folder.
shwobox error fix (https://showboxapk.biz/showbox-error-fix/) shayari (https://theshayari.in/love-shayari-hindi/)
I replaced the JRE with a more recent version (1.8)
Since then I get the following error only when Build.exe is used. The InstallAnywhere GUI works just fine.

I also install anywhere GUI but it didn't works better with me.

acharyar35
10-06-2018, 01:21 AM
[Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially Blokada (http://blokada.win) doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That TvTap (https://mytvtap.com/) would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each BobbyMovie (https://bobbymoviebox.net) loop.

Working fine. Thank you for updating.

JustinJack
10-08-2018, 07:31 AM
[Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially Blokada (http://blokada.win) doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That Nova Launcher Prime Cracked Free (https://launcherapk.info/nova-launcher-prime-cracked/) would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each BobbyMovie (https://bobbymoviebox.net) loop.

blokada is not a good for this tvtop is good one. I appreciated.

JustinJack
10-09-2018, 05:54 AM
Hellow Community, I'M Jaisuff and I have Windows 8.1 and am trying to update a program (ROS offline - Irish tax authority's prog) I get this message -The installer cannot run in this UI mode. To specify the interface mode, use the – i command-line option, followed by the UI mode identifier. The valid UI modes are GUI, Console, and Silent. What can I do download dragon mania hack (http://dragongames.co/dragon-mania-legends-hack/)

You just need to uninstall your previous window and reinstall it again. This will helping you to solve your issue.

Balakrishna
10-11-2018, 08:18 PM
I essentially have written a while loop in an InstallAnywhere project. What I would like to find is an easy and simple way to implement a counter inside this "While loop". Here is some pseudo code of my attempt:

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
The above code sets $COUNT$ to the following:

Loop 0:
1
Loop 1:
1
Loop 2:
1
...
I wonder if this happens because InstallAnywhere is replacing $COUNT$ inside the batch file with 0 in the first loop, and then in subsequent loops it re-uses the same batch file with $COUNT$ already substituted in (like in a batch for loop or if statement).
Best Regards,
Bala Krishna VoIP Phone (https://voipphonebuy.com/)

JustinJack
10-16-2018, 05:34 AM
I essentially have written a while loop in an InstallAnywhere project. What I would like to find is an easy and simple way to implement a counter inside this "While loop". Here is some pseudo code of my attempt:

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
The above code sets $COUNT$ to the following:

Loop 0:
1
Loop 1:
1
Loop 2:
1
...
I wonder if this happens because InstallAnywhere is replacing $COUNT$ inside the batch file with 0 in the first loop, and then in subsequent loops it re-uses the same batch file with $COUNT$ already substituted in (like in a batch for loop or if statement).
Best Regards,
Bala Krishna Funny Dp for WhatsApp (https://whatstatus.co/funny-dp)

Install Anywhere is where to install?

dadwarner11
10-19-2018, 05:19 AM
I essentially have written a while loop in an InstallAnywhere project. What I would like to find is an easy and simple way to implement a counter inside this "While loop". Here is some pseudo code of my attempt:

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
The above code sets $COUNT$ to the following:

Loop 0:
1
Loop 1:
1
Loop 2:
1
...
I wonder if this happens because InstallAnywhere is replacing $COUNT$ inside the batch file with 0 in the first loop, and then in subsequent loops it re-uses the same batch file with $COUNT$ already substituted in (like in a batch for loop or if statement).
Best Regards,
Bala Krishna Morpheus TV (https://morpheus-tv.com/)

Great reply Bala. Agree.

JustinJack
10-20-2018, 04:54 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That would explain why it prints Download Score hero mod Apk (https://scoreheroapk.live/score-hero-mod-apk/) 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each loop.

But this is still not working

alexisnemo
10-24-2018, 02:42 PM
You may find your solution on tvtap apk (https://tvtap.online)

alexisnemo
10-24-2018, 03:23 PM
You can find your solution on: tvtap (https://tvtap.online)

gbapk007
10-26-2018, 09:27 AM
Indeed, InstallAnywhere enables you to make "activities" and you simply fill in the points of interest. There is an activity that executes whatever you compose into the Text Area and stores the yield in a variable ($EXECUTE_STDOUT$). I am uncertain how these activities are actualized with the exception of GBWhatsapp (http://www.gbapk.info) that they are executed utilizing java. It may be the case that the Text Area that holds the cluster code is spared to a group document with the Install Anywhere factors substituted in punjabi status and after that when the activity is executed once more, it just reruns the spared bunch record as opposed to reproducing it. That would mean my answer would not work.

JustinJack
11-06-2018, 06:35 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
(try gunship battle mod apk (https://www.thetechnologypost.com/gunship-battle-mod-apk/))
In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That would explain why it prints tv (https://morpheus-tv.com/) 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each loop.

I think this needs to be improve. the update is not available at this stage.

Tvtap3
11-15-2018, 08:53 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100
In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially doing is: echo $COUNT$+1
TVTAP Pro iOS (http://tvtapproapp.com/tvtap-pro-for-ios-ipad-ipod-touch)

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That would explain why it prints tv (https://morpheus-tv.com/) 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each loop.
very improve the message on your device to get the free app

kalaloda14
11-22-2018, 09:43 AM
thanks for the resoulution. was searching for this issue. bookmarked the thread.

regards eshop codes (https://www.reapinfo.org/article/free-nintendo-eshop-codes-3ds-wii-codes/)

titanium01
11-26-2018, 02:48 PM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0

Bounce Label: while

Execute Script/Batch File:

@echo off

set/a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul

resound %TEMP_NUM%

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$

Bounce: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are basically doing is: resound $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is normally 0, I accept? ) That would clarify why everytime in light of the fact that $COUNT$ gets set to 0 toward the finish of each circle.
and try to download a best streaming application titaniumtv.me (http://titaniumtv.me/) BY clicking here.

hmark01
12-03-2018, 09:47 AM
[Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0

Bounce Label: while

Execute Script/Batch File:

@echo off

set/a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul

resound %TEMP_NUM%

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$

Bounce: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are basically Blokada doing is: resound $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is normally 0, I accept? ) That Nova Launcher Prime Cracked Free would clarify why it prints 1 everytime on the grounds that $COUNT$ gets set to 0 toward Cyberflix TV Windows (http://cyberflixtv.me/) the finish of each circle.

chiknik
12-04-2018, 08:14 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially OneBox HD (https://oneboxhdappapk.com/) doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That CyberFlix TV (https://oneboxhdappapk.com/cyberflix-tv-apk/) would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each.

readymade
01-05-2019, 11:38 PM
Yes, InstallAnywhere allows you to create "actions" and you just fill in the details. There is an action that executes whatever you type into the Text Area and stores the output in a variable ($EXECUTE_STDOUT$). I am unsure how these actions are implemented except that they are implemented using java. turbo vpn for pc (http://www.pcwindows10apps.com/turbo-vpn-for-pc-windows/) It could be that the Text Area that holds the batch code is saved to a batch file with the Install Anywhere variables substituted in punjabi status and then when the action is executed again, it just reruns the saved batch file instead of recreating it. That would mean my solution would not work.

0011saif
01-08-2019, 12:23 AM
Yes, InstallAnywhere allows you to create "actions" and you just fill in the details. There is an action that executes whatever you type into the Text Area and stores the output in a variable ($EXECUTE_STDOUT$). I am unsure how these actions are implemented except that they are implemented using java. It could be that the Text Area that holds the batch code is saved to a batch file with the InstallAnywhere variables substituted in and then when the action is executed again, it just reruns the saved batch file instead of recreating it. That would mean my solution would not work
blackmart (https://blackmart.fun/) lucky patcher (https://luckypatcher.buzz/) Dosti shayari (https://theshayari.in/friendship-shayari-dosti-shayari/) freedom apk (https://apktroll.com/freedom-apk-download/) showbox apk download (https://showbox.buzz/showbox-apk-download/) vidmate (https://vidmates.net/) cartoon HD download (https://cartoonhds.com/) popcorn time download (https://popcorn-times.com/) mobdro download (https://mobdros.com/) terrarium TV download (https://terrariumtv-download.com/) videoder download (https://videoderdownloads.com/) Romantic shayari (https://theshayari.in/romantic-shayari-hindi/)

JustinJack
01-20-2019, 07:51 AM
I was able to use this file without any problems until i tried to update the JRE provided with the InstallAnywhere application. That's what i did:

I used Build.exe to build my installer
I noticed I had some annoying java related warnings during the process(console output)
After a little research I came across a solution that offered to update the included JRE (Ver. 1.7) in the InstallAnywhere root folder.
8th Class Result at Boardresult.website (https://www.boardresult.website/results/pec-8th-class-result.html) | shayari (https://theshayari.in/love-shayari-hindi/)
I replaced the JRE with a more recent version (1.8)
Since then I get the following error only when Build.exe is used. The InstallAnywhere GUI works just fine.

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That TvTap would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each BobbyMovie loop.

zkar11
01-21-2019, 01:51 PM
I've been trying to open the iQall app on my Note 8 which is currently on Android 8.0 but whenever I am opening the app it is only loading a blank white screen on the start up and automatically crashes itself after a while. Any solution to get it working? Group D Result (https://myrrbgroupdresult.in/)

paulroman25
02-12-2019, 01:18 AM
[Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0

Bounce Label: while

Execute Script/Batch File:

@echo off

set/a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul

resound %TEMP_NUM%

Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$

Bounce: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are basically Blokada doing is: resound $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is normally 0, I accept? ) That Nova Launcher Prime Cracked Free would clarify why it prints 1 everytime on the grounds that $COUNT$ gets set to 0 toward Cyberflix TV Windows (http://cyberflixtv.me/) tvtap (https://tvtap-app.com/) the finish of each circle.

Thanks for the updates this thread.

JamesWatt
02-17-2019, 01:47 AM
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = 0
Jump Label: while
Execute Script/Batch File:
@echo off
set /a TEMP_NUM=$COUNT$+1 > nul
echo %TEMP_NUM%
Set InstallAnywhere Variable: $COUNT$ = $EXECUTE_STDOUT$
Jump: while Rule: $COUNT$ [Less Than or Equal to] 100

In line 5 and 6, what you are essentially OneBox HD (https://oneboxhdappapk.com/) doing is: echo $COUNT$+1

In line 7, you are setting COUNT to $EXECUTE_STDOUT$ ( which is usually 0, I believe? ) That CyberFlix TV (https://oneboxhdappapk.com/cyberflix-tv-apk/) would explain why it prints 1 everytime because $COUNT$ gets set to 0 at the end of each.
cyberstumble (https://www.cyberstumble.com/)