PDA

View Full Version : Microsoft Access Runtime 2013 prerequisite



tknijff
11-24-2016, 05:58 AM
Hi,

I could not find prerequisites for the Microsoft Access Runtime 2013 (x86) and Microsoft Access Runtime 2013 (x64)
I am using InstallShield Premier 2016.

Are they available or how can made them myself?

Kind regards,
Thierry