PDA

View Full Version : Database Connection Panel



possum3
10-22-2016, 02:44 PM
I would like to add the Database Connection Panel to my install but I
do not see it.
The online help says it is available with IA 2015 Premier Edition, which I am using.
http://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com/installanywhere2015/Content/helplibrary/ChooseDBConnectionAction.htm

Am I missing something?
Has anyone used this Panel before?
Does it exists?

Thanks

vdonga
10-24-2016, 01:29 AM
Did you add a DB Host. To do so,

-> Navigate to Organization -> Hosts. Add a DB Host

Now, you should be able to a panel in pre-install phase

possum3
10-24-2016, 10:01 AM
Thanks, that was it.

appreciate it