PDA

View Full Version : InstallAnywhere Professional edition



snakemax
02-19-2016, 06:52 AM
Hi there. My company is thinking about purchasing InstallAnywhere 2015 product. Actually, we have a question about possibility to create 64-bit installers via IA 2015 Professional edition. As we understood, the Premier edition can do this, but what about Professional edition? Thanks a lot!

rajarajn
02-24-2016, 12:49 AM
Yes. You Could.