PDA

View Full Version : Standalone Build License



sallys
01-21-2016, 12:33 PM
Hi,

I just purchased an upgrade to 2015 Professional. I see 2 licenses available to me - Professional and Standalone build license. I've read the docs about the standalone build but is there a preference for one or the other? Not sure I understand what the purpse of the standalone build license is.

Thanks,
Sally S

rguggisberg
01-21-2016, 12:38 PM
Use Professional on your development machine and SAB on your build agent if you have one.

sallys
01-21-2016, 01:52 PM
Thank you!