PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to Add English (United Kingdom) to Languages



lmilesuk
12-22-2014, 12:13 PM
Hi,

I have Install shield Premier Edition with Virtualization Pack, is it possible to Add English (United Kingdom) to the setup Languages, I have English Unitde States but would like UK to be my default?

Thanks in advance

hidenori
12-22-2014, 03:17 PM
Try using the New Language Wizard that can be launched from the Tools | Add New Language menu.

K0NFUZIUS
01-14-2015, 04:43 AM
Please have a look in the knowledge base:

https://flexeracommunity.force.com/customer/articles/en_US/HOWTO/Add-an-Unsupported-Language-to-a-Basic-MSI-Project

Copy 0x0409.ini to 0x0809

Please note: If Flexera adds new string in a new version of Installshield, an error appears during build. You have to ad the string manually.


Cheers Joerg