PDA

View Full Version : Import Packages from SCCM 2012



Pegasusrjf
08-12-2014, 02:18 PM
Using AdminStudio 2014, and AdminStudio Enterprise Server 2013 R2.

Using Application Manager, and trying to import from SCCM 2012. I am not able to choose packages, I can only choose Applications.

Documentation shows you can import Packages, but I do not see a way to do that.

Thank you for any assistance.