PDA

View Full Version : AdminStudio 2013 R2 vs MS ACT version



Charlatat
01-22-2014, 09:59 AM
For testing against Windows 8.1/IE 11, can AdminStudio 2013 R2 connect to ACT 5.6 or do you need ACT 6.1 (installed from the ADK setup)?

Alpesh
01-22-2014, 10:14 PM
Hi,

AS currently only supports ACT v5.6. There is open enhancement request to make it work with ACT v6 and above in future.

Thanks!