PDA

View Full Version : Marked to delete file in error in transform creation



richard.hewett
11-29-2012, 11:31 AM
This should be easy, but I'm damned if I can find out how to do it :(

I am creating a transform on a base MSI, and I mistakenly marked one of the base MSI files to be deleted (not installed) in the transform. How can I undo this?