PDA

View Full Version : F3 functionality is not working from IS2011 onwards...



Eswaran.R
10-17-2012, 02:08 AM
In IS2010 for searching a word in script files we can use F3 to search the same word in all files.Search a word in one file. Goto the next file and press F3, it will search the same word.

But from IS2011 onwards goto next file and press F3 it will prompt for the word again.

any setting needs to be done in IS2011 onwards to achieve the functionlity?

Thanks for your support in advance.