PDA

View Full Version : Branding InstallScript MSI



lasiewicz
09-14-2012, 02:07 AM
It’s been quite a while since I worked on an installscript MSI. I have a customer that I recently put branding in for and all the dialogs are set except for the Setup progress dialog. Where do I change that one?

RobertDickau
09-14-2012, 07:44 AM
If you mean the banner at the top, maybe try DialogSetInfo with DLG_INFO_ALTIMAGE.

lasiewicz
09-17-2012, 04:38 PM
worked like a charm, thanks again.