PDA

View Full Version : Suite and property to package path at runtime



Johannes John
11-07-2011, 05:24 AM
Hello,

does someone know, with which suite property I get the path to the files of the current package?
( e.g. as value in the EXE command line )

Regards
Johannes

DebbieL
11-07-2011, 09:32 AM
I think the property that you'll want to use in your command line is ISPREREQDIR. For information on this and other Suite properties, see Suite Property Reference (http://helpnet.flexerasoftware.com/Robo/BIN/Robo.dll?tpc=/robo/projects/installshield18helplib/SuitePropRef.htm).

I hope that helps.

Johannes John
11-07-2011, 09:43 AM
Yes it does, thank you Debbie.