PDA

View Full Version : Suite and Standalone Build



Johannes John
10-31-2011, 10:31 AM
Hello,

does the SAB can build suites at all?
Does someone allready has build a suite by the Standalone Build?
Are there any pitfalls?

Regards
Johannes

DebbieL
10-31-2011, 04:23 PM
Yes, you can build a Suite project from the Standalone Build; use ISCmdBld.exe. The available command-line parameters are:
-p <project location>
-r <release name>
I'm not aware of any pitfalls.

Johannes John
11-03-2011, 03:37 AM
Thank you Debbie,
I will try it.
Regards
Johannes