PDA

View Full Version : Suite Command Link Control Border



Hysteresis
10-12-2011, 06:03 AM
Is there any way of completely suppressing the default selection border for a Command Link control in a suite project?

Even if I delete the "Selection Border Color" field it still shows in the wizard page.

MichaelU
10-13-2011, 03:50 PM
This border is drawn by the control itself when it has keyboard focus. We then over-draw it to let you select a color. Unfortunately that means there is no way to fully remove it at this point. As a workaround if you can use a solid color background, you could match that color and it should disappear.

Hysteresis
10-14-2011, 02:25 AM
Good idea. I'll give it a try. Many thanks for the response.