PDA

View Full Version : Deleting product version



RobertCiqual
08-01-2011, 05:47 AM
I cannot delete any version assigned to a product on the FLEXNet Publisher Page.

I wanted to delete a product which is only possible when the versions were deleted before. Version also can only be deleted when they are not assigned to an update - so what I did was deleting all the updates. Now that I had no updates anymore I went to the "Products" tab selected the product and checked the version I wanted to delete. It asked me whether I really want to delete the version and I said "OK". But now the page is just waiting and waiting and waiting for a response... After 5 Minutes I just reloaded the page and the version was still there.
Does anybody have a solution for that?

Cheers
Robert

RobertCiqual
08-01-2011, 06:07 AM
All-clear... Restarting the Web Server did it...!