PDA

View Full Version : Simply Open With question



Tim Mayert
08-30-2010, 09:26 AM
Just want to know if there is a simple way to update the "Open With" menu so that if I have IS 2010 and IS 2011 install projects that I can just use the Open with to select 2010 or 2011.

As soon as I installed 2011 then it took over the file assocation and therefore when I double click on one of my 2010 projects it will open in 2011.

So I just want to be able to right click on the project file and select IS 2010 in the Open With menu.

I was sure that I was able to do it before, but I forgot how I did it.

So is there a easy way to do this?

Thanks,