PDA

View Full Version : Can't Download SP1



Christopher Painter
06-23-2008, 11:29 AM
Is there a direct download link for SP1? My firewall at work is not allowing the IDE to connect and check for updates.

esiemiat
06-23-2008, 11:54 AM
I got my copy through the link in this KB article:
http://kb.acresso.com/selfservice/documentLink.do?externalID=Q200241

The link on that page goes to:
http://saturn.installshield.com/product/is/2009/domestic/sp1/Update.exe

Christopher Painter
06-23-2008, 01:43 PM
Thanks. I followed InstallSite to that page but missed the link to saturn.