PDA

View Full Version : creating shortcut



ramalaks
05-06-2008, 11:08 AM
how to create shortcut for an executable? i use the create shortcut action and doesnt seem to be working.

RobertDickau
05-06-2008, 05:15 PM
What settings are you using? In what way does it fail?

ramalaks
05-07-2008, 09:14 AM
it works. i added the exe and i had to put "start in" param some value.