PDA

View Full Version : Cannot rename directory



AlanLyttonJones
01-10-2008, 10:22 PM
After building the single image file. I often make changes and try another build only to be told that:

Cannot rename directory

and points to the directory which holds the single image.:mad:

If I reboot my system, I can then complete the build.

Alan

lpuchmayer
01-23-2008, 09:41 PM
The most likely cause of this is that you have the folder containing your release open (i.e you are looking somewhere in the DiskImages folder with Windows Explorer).

ashishmishra_cs
01-25-2008, 06:24 AM
Close the release folder before building