PDA

View Full Version : Workflow manager



Inabus
07-06-2007, 09:44 AM
Does anyone know if it is possile to link to ODBC data sources inside Workflow manager and if so how this is configured?

Regards,
Paul

Cary R
07-07-2007, 04:52 PM
Well, with the release of 4.0, there's a new 'Database-Driven' step type that allows for querying another database to pull in a data element for the workflow.

If you're curious I would recommend looking this up in the inline help (the 'Help' link in the upper-right when you're logged in).

Does this sound like what you're looking for?

Inabus
07-09-2007, 03:22 AM
Thanks for the info, as it wasnt for me ill let the person know who requested it and we shall see if its what they where after.

Regards,
Paul