PDA

View Full Version : Best Practice



TestInstall
06-13-2007, 07:18 AM
I am setting up environment for repackaging using adminstudio. I run a win 2000 sp4 clean image Virtual PC. But if I install adminstudio on win 2000 sp4, it will not be a clean environment anymore. What should I do to?

MNeupane
06-13-2007, 11:23 PM
Install AdminStudio in your DEV machine and only install RemoteRepackager at your VPC.