PDA

View Full Version : Three Server redundancy



MarkoK
03-01-2007, 09:51 AM
Hi,

is it possible to specify 4 server lines in license files which are dedicated to a 3 server redundancy system?

dngo01
03-02-2007, 02:27 PM
I'm afraid that it's only designed for three servers.

Dai

Sudha Mahajan
03-30-2007, 10:52 AM
That is correct. Redundant server set up is only meant for 3 servers.