PDA

View Full Version : Error Code 133



sayviorc
07-07-2006, 09:14 AM
I have this error in my proyect it code 133 somebody know what it is..

Hamilton-Scott
07-07-2006, 10:33 AM
A bit more information will be helpful. InstallScript? Basic MSI? What context do you get the error? Beginning of install, after a particular dialog, at the end of the install, your own custom action? The days of Sherlock Holmes solving a case with nothing more than a particle of cigar ash blown in on a force-10 gale are long over I'm afraid.

Maybe you might want to search the KB at the Macrovision site?

sayviorc
07-07-2006, 01:14 PM
it when I used de Wizard for Visual Basic it suspost that I have install all the merge module for Crystal Report but when I compile send me that Crystal32.ocx is Miss but it is in the sysmten


and then finish and send me this error code 133