PDA

View Full Version : Can you remove the border in an html dialog?



howardtlcc
07-14-2004, 02:07 PM
I would like to remove the border in an html dialog. Is there any way to remove this border?

CharlesW
07-14-2004, 04:03 PM
Unfortunately, there is no way to remove the border on the HTML control. I have created a new feature request asking that this functionality be added.

howardtlcc
07-14-2004, 04:30 PM
One way to get rid of the border is to make the html dialog fill the box so the borders become one.

This does not help when you want to have the html dialog and than some other dialogs like a button.

Marshall_C
06-06-2006, 05:23 AM
Any news on if this has been added?