PDA

View Full Version : Ant



Rakesh_mahajan
06-29-2004, 06:33 AM
How can i run ant command using installer..

I have created universal installer and added an Ant Target Processor Action..
I specified script file name i.e. build.xml and Install target ..
But it's not working....
Please tell me what would be the problem..
It's very urgent..

Thanks in advance..

Regards,
Rakesh

leykun
06-29-2004, 10:04 AM
Do you get any errors\exceptions? If so, what are they?
-Leykun M.
InstallShield Universal.

Rakesh_mahajan
06-29-2004, 11:36 PM
I am not getting any error..