PDA

View Full Version : Customization



Prince
06-03-2004, 01:38 PM
Is there a way to customize IS project through command line? Like I want to change some files, project information and some settings, how can I do this through command line?

MartinMarkevics
06-03-2004, 01:43 PM
You can use the automation layer to change most everything in the project file. Take a look at the help topic called "Automation Interface Examples". Feel free to post any specific questions about using the automation interface, but this should be enough information to at least get you started.

Prince
06-03-2004, 04:21 PM
Hi Martin, thanks for your reply. I have one more post that if I can change the value of INSTALLDIR for minor upgrade. Please let me know about it.