PDA

View Full Version : Caption in the taskbar



DSUser
05-24-2004, 04:54 AM
Hi,

I'm using DemoShield 7.5, and I would like to know if there is a way to change the caption in the taskbar ? My bosses would like to have something else in the aforementionned taskbar.

Thanks in advance.

Since I'm at it. :D Although the all GUI approach of DemoShield has a shallow learning curve, I'm wondering if it would be possible to glue a script editor/language ? Sometimes that would *really* come handy.

DSUser

Chandy Navarata
05-24-2004, 04:52 PM
Hi DSUser,

You can change the caption in the Demo Properties dialog under the Styles tab.

Currently there is no option to run a script from DemoShield.

Regards,

DSUser
05-25-2004, 04:09 AM
Originally posted by Chandy Navarata
Hi DSUser,

You can change the caption in the Demo Properties dialog under the Styles tab.

Currently there is no option to run a script from DemoShield.

Regards,
Hi Chandy, thank you for your swift answer.

I'm aware that currently, there's no option to run a script from DemoShield, consider it as a feature request. :D

Cheers, DSUser