PDA

View Full Version : .dbg File not generated



soulMiner
04-28-2004, 09:10 AM
I built and compiled my media, and went to do a remote debug, but I can't find my .dbg file and can't get into debug mode on the remote machine. Is there a switch I need to flip? What is going on herre?

Michael Koleno
04-28-2004, 11:48 AM
There is an option in the Build settings to produce this .dbg file. Is this option selected?

soulMiner
04-28-2004, 11:59 AM
is it on this screen?

These options don't seem to refer to that...

soulMiner
04-28-2004, 12:01 PM
I already have these options checked as shown, such as "Generate inline debugging information." and that does not create the necessary file either.

Is that what you are talking about?