PDA

View Full Version : Major Upgrade with No Add/Remove entry



Nikolaj
10-28-2003, 07:27 AM
When I perform a Major upgrade and the Old setup is uninstalled I get NO entries for the Upgrade in Add/Remove programs ???

Before I do the Major Upgrade I do have an entry for the old setup and I do get an Entry If I install the Major Upgrade to an empty machine!! Why does the entry dissapear If the old setup is already installed????