PDA

View Full Version : Input Panel Linefeeds



attensity
03-07-2003, 03:10 PM
I can't seem to figure out how to add a linefeed in the caption of a TextField that I have on a User Input Panel. In ISMP4.5 I could add line feeds by including '\n' in the caption. This doesn't work in ISMP5.0.
Any ideas?

Jeff Dillon
03-07-2003, 03:16 PM
The better solution is to use the new User Input Panel and add multiple "labels" to make it look like a new paragraph.

attensity
03-07-2003, 03:23 PM
Cool. I like the new input panel. Thanks.

agillis
03-11-2003, 11:19 AM
I believe these panels work with html. Therefore do something like this
This is the install for
<BR>
Product Name