My installation has a forced reboot in the middle of it. After the user selects to reboot, the system reboots and the installation continues. If they select "Cancel" the SetupCompleteError dialog is shown but it says "Click Restore or Continue later to exit the wizard". The problem is, there are no buttons labeled "Restore" or "Continue Later". Only the "Back", "Finish" and "Cancel" buttons. Any ideas what's going on?
I am using Dev 7.03 Basic Project on W2K.